Ask a question

Contacts

150000, Russia,
Yaroslavl, Sverdlova street, 25D,
schedule:
Mon.-Thurs.: 8:30 - 17:30
Fri.: 8:30 - 16:30
Lunch - from 12.00 to 13.00
Sat.-Sun.: output
Natalia Bagrova

Natalia Bagrova

Head of Centre

bagrova@ric76.ru
Olga Safo

Olga Safo

Specialist

safo@ric76.ru
Ekaterina Ushakova

Ekaterina Ushakova

Specialist

ushakova@ric76.ru
Vlada Galanina

Vlada Galanina

Specialist

galanina@ric76.ru
Elena Gogina

Elena Gogina

Specialist

gogina@ric76.ru
Larisa Kuzmicheva

Larisa Kuzmicheva

Specialist

kuzmicheva@ric76.ru